CAMPAIGNS

DIRECT CARE & RESCUE

stafflogoCredit

Staff


In Defense of Animals
Board of Directors

Photo of  Marilyn  Kroplick MD
Marilyn Kroplick MD
President In Defense of AnimalsBoard of Directors
Michael Yadegari JD, MBA
Treasurer In Defense of AnimalsBoard of Directors
Rhona Leibof
Compliance Officer In Defense of AnimalsBoard of Directors
Lisa Levinson
Secretary In Defense of AnimalsBoard of Directors
Sammy Zablen
In Defense of AnimalsBoard of Directors

Founder

Photo of Dr. Elliot  Katz DVM
Dr. Elliot Katz DVM
Founder and President Emeritus In Defense of Animals

Sanctuaries

Photo of  Sheri  Speede DVM
Sheri Speede DVM
IDA Africa Founder In Defense of AnimalsDirect Care & Rescue
Photo of  Debbie  Clark
Debbie Clark
Director In Defense of AnimalsHope Animal Sanctuary
 
Photo of  Sudnya  Patkar
Sudnya Patkar
Founder, IDA-India In Defense of Animals / IDA IndiaDirect Care & Rescue

Campaign Leaders

Photo of  Toni  Frohoff Ph.D.
Toni Frohoff Ph.D.
Elephant & Cetacean Campaign Director In Defense of Animalstoni@idausa.org
Photo of Dr. Elliot  Katz DVM
Dr. Elliot Katz DVM
Guardian Campaign Director In Defense of Animalsemk@idausa.org
Photo of  Lisa  Levinson
Lisa Levinson
Sustainable Activism Campaign Director In Defense of Animalslisa@idausa.org
Photo of  Doll  Stanley
Doll Stanley
Director, Justice for Animals Campaign In Defense of Animalsdoll@idausa.org

Communications

Photo of  Fleur  Dawes
Fleur Dawes
Communications Director In Defense of Animalsfleur@idausa.org
Photo of  Anita  Carswell
Anita Carswell
Communications Manager and Director of Merchandising In Defense of Animalsanita@idausa.org

Development

Photo of  Erica  Calderon
Erica Calderon
Development Assistant In Defense of Animalserica@idausa.org
Photo of  Nicole  Otoupalik
Nicole Otoupalik
Vice President of Leadership Giving 714-389-2823nicole@idausa.org
Photo of  Bob  Price
Bob Price
Development Manager In Defense of Animalsbob@idausa.org