DONATE
 
 

How to Contact East Bay Regional Park District Officials

Community Cats home

If you are calling the Park District because you have questions or concerns about their policies or practices, in particular those concerning community cats and wild animals, the contact information on this page should prove helpful to you. 

Sabrina Landreth is the General Manager for EBRPD. She is the District’s top administrator, and oversees management as well as acquisitions and preservation for the entire District.  She can be reached at slandreth@ebparks.org or (510) 544-2000.

Yolande Barial Knight is the Clerk of the Board. Ms.Barial Knight organizes and coordinates scheduling for the Board members. She prepares the agenda for each meeting of the full Board and makes sure that the Board members have the information they need to be properly prepared for their upcoming meetings. She also records the proceedings of Board meetings and maintains their official records. She can be reached at ybarial@ebparks.org or (510) 544-2020.

The Board of Directors: As stated on EBRPD’s website, “The East Bay Regional Park District is governed by a seven-member Board of Directors. Each Director represents a specific geographic area of the District known as a ward. The Board members are elected officials who serve four-year terms.

The email address for each Board Member is listed below and you can send your email to the entire Board if you wish to do so. Since the Board members are elected officials, you may want to specifically address the member of the Board who represents you and appears on your ballot. If that is the case, here is a link to the ward boundary map to help you determine which member is your representative.

Elizabeth Echols, Ward 1 Board Member: eechols@ebparks.org

Dee Rosario, Ward 2 Board Member: drosario@ebparks.org

Dennis Waespi, Ward 3 Board Member: dwaespi@ebparks.org

Ellen Corbett, Ward 4 Board Member: ecorbett@ebparks.org

Ayn Wieskamp, Ward 5 Board Member: awieskamp@ebparks.org

Beverly Lane, Ward 6 Board Member: blane@ebparks.org

Colin Coffey, Ward 7 Board Member: ccoffey@ebparks.org


If you stumbled across this page by accident and just have general questions you can call 1-888-EBPARKS. This will allow you to reach the receptionist or the job hotline, or to request a brochure or make a reservation.

You can support our work by donating